h1

A Marriage of Cultures

August 31, 2005

Image hosted by Photobucket.com My mother sent my son a dancing bear who sings: "Cha-cha-cha…ooh-la-la!" My son thinks it's the greatest because he has learned that when you put it close to an edge, the bear will dance right off and fall flat on his face. It's good to know my son is evil like me. Anyway, my son thought the bear would look better with a misbah around his neck. To complete the look I should put some sunglasses on him and dangle a cigarette from his mouth, yeah? This is really a test post to see if the picture shows up but if it does, it'll stay.

Leave a Reply

