h1

MTV & VH1

August 31, 2005

I'm getting the following channels on my Hyundai receiver:

  • MTV France (also coming in on my Orbit decoder)
  • MTV Germany
  • VH-1

(All channels = 11075 V, 27500, 3/4) I could care less about the videos because I already have loads of video channels from Europe and the Middle East – but both MTVs have reality shows that are semi-interesting. VH-1 makes me feel old by showing videos of the 80s. Kerrie, how could you have a crush on Simon LeBon? He looks smelly. More importantly and perhaps disturbingly, how could I have a crush on Mark Knopfler?

Leave a Reply

