h1

*Hint Hint* Videos

June 30, 2007

John Denver – Leaving on a Jet Plane. I have a feeling my cousin Kerrie will get a kick out of the video. I think she secretly lusts after him.

Paula Cole – I Don’t Want to Wait. The theme show for Dawson’s Creek which took place in a fictional town on Cape Cod (or was it Cape Anne?). Half of my family members remind me of typical New Englanders: prim and proper and very nice. They wouldn’t even think of using a cuss word, even when they’re angry…

The Soprano’s Theme Song. …while the other half of my family members remind me of The Sopranos. Minus the violence and guns, natch. Watching this show is like watching my own family.

The Standells – Dirty Water. “Well I love that dirty water, oh, Boston, you’re my home.

Chris Daughtry – Home. “But these places and these faces are getting old, So I’m going home. Well I’m going home.

3 comments

  1. I can’t WAIT for you to get here!!!!! Oh my god, how did you KNOW that I secretly lust after John Denver?!?!?

    “I WANT A POO POO PLATTER TO GOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!”


  2. “DO YOU HAVE ANY SANITARY FACILITIES?!?!”

    *Mental note* Must get voice changer, stat.


  3. Oh my god….I have something BETTER than a voice changer. Wait till I show you!

    (we will need to be near a computer)



Leave a Reply

