h1

Video Picks

July 28, 2007

Righeira – Vamos a la playa. This reminds me of a summer I spent with my cousins in Rome many, many moons ago. It’s a stupid catchy song.

Skin – Purple. One of last summer’s songs.

Ryan Paris – Dolce Vita.  Another song that reminds me of summer in Rome, ages ago.

Raf – L’infinito. Still love this song and so does my two-year old daughter. Especially the ending, she loves to belt out the “ooooooooooh ooooh ooooooooooooh, l’infinitoooooooooooooo”.

Zero Assoluto – Minimalisimi.  One of my favorite Italian groups.

-Because I like to expose you to Italian music. 🙂

Leave a Reply

